It’s Time to Nominate the 2014 Practitioner of the Year!

By on Apr 22, 2014 in Announcements, TANA Annual Meeting | 0 comments

Share On GoogleShare On FacebookShare On Twitter

It’s time to nominate an outstanding CRNA in your area for the Patty Cornwell Practitioner of the Year Award!  The purpose of this award is to “recognize excellence in anesthesia practice as a clinician, educator and/or researcher.”

Nominations may be submitted by TANA members through the September 1, 2014 deadline.  Nominees will be voted on by the TANA Board of Directors, and the winner will be recognized at the TANA Annual Meeting to be held in the fall of 2014.

Eligibility: The award shall be given to a TANA member in good standing who has made a significant contribution to the profession of nurse anesthesia in Tennessee.

Nominations may be mailed to either of the addresses below.


P.O. Box 60128 1105 Gartland Ave.

Nashville, TN 37206 Nashville, TN 37206

You may also email your nomination to info@tncrna.com.

For additional information regarding the nomination and selection process, please visit our website or call the TANA office at 615-329-3450.

The process is simple.  Please consider taking the time to nominate one of your deserving peers!  Just don’t forget the September 1, 2014, deadline.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *